Location and opening hours [fr]

Location

The French Embassy is located beside the junction of Bukit Timah and Farrer Road, opposite the Botanic Gardens MRT.

GIF - 63.2 kb
Location on Map
Click here to enlarge

- Parking : The Embassy has no visitor parking. Please use the parking lots of Cluny Court next to the Embassy or Serene Center at the junction of Bukit Timah Road and Farrer Road.

- Buses :
Bus Nos. 66/74/151/154/156/157/170 and 174.
Alight at Coronation Plaza.

Bus Nos.66/151/153/154/156/170 and 186.
Alight at NUS / AFT College Green.

Buses Nos. 48/93/153/165/174 and 186.
Alight opposite St Margaret’s Secondary School (Lutheran Towers / Opp Lutheran Towers).

JPEG

- The Embassy is closed on :

New Year Wednesday 1 January 2020
Chinese New Year Monday 27 January 2020
Good Friday Friday 10 April 2020
Easter Monday Monday 13 April 2020
Labour Day Friday 1 May 2020
Vesak Day Thursday 7 May 2020
Hari Raya Puasa Monday 25 May 2020
Hari Raya Haji Friday 31 July 2020
National Day Monday 10 August 2020
Christmas Friday 25 December 2020

Dernière modification : 22/06/2020

top of the page